ALBUM: Enchanting – Luv Scarred / No Luv (Deluxe)

Enchanting – Luv Scarred / No Luv (Deluxe)

International rapper and music sensation, Enchanting, releases an amazing new album called “Luv Scarred / No Luv (Deluxe)

The new project “Luv Scarred / No Luv (Deluxe)” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Enchanting‘s latest entry of the year.

Listen, download, & share your thoughts below;


1. Tell Me Why

2. IDKS Skit

3. Hopeless Romantic

4. Love Shit

5. Take It Back

6. They’re The Problem Skit

7. Shoulda Known (feat. Seddy Hendrinx)

8. Heaux Things (feat. Baby Tate)

9. LA LA

10. Needy

11. What I Want (feat. Jacquees)

12. 4321

13. I Feel Way Better Skit

14. Large Amounts (feat. Gucci Mane)

15. Keep It Playa

16. Evil Aries Skit

17. Love Scars






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *